PHP Warning: mysql_query(): Access denied for user 'vhelpf'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(265) : eval()'d code on line 2

PHP Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(265) : eval()'d code on line 2

PHP Warning: mysql_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(265) : eval()'d code on line 3

PHP Warning: mysql_query(): Access denied for user 'vhelpf'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(265) : eval()'d code on line 2

PHP Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(265) : eval()'d code on line 2

PHP Warning: mysql_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(265) : eval()'d code on line 3

PHP Warning: mysql_query(): Access denied for user 'vhelpf'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(265) : eval()'d code on line 2

PHP Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(265) : eval()'d code on line 2

PHP Warning: mysql_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(265) : eval()'d code on line 3
Windows Aero - Vista Help Forum

Go Back   Vista Help Forum » Windows Vista » Vista Features Forum » Vista Aero
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-25-2007
res0tm5t res0tm5t is offline
neophyte
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 2
res0tm5t is on a distinguished road
Default Windows Aero

Hello
I recently built this computer and love it. I am still learnig the Vista O.S. and am wondering why my version does not have the flip windows thing. I was told it has somethibg to do with Windows Aero which I can not find anywhere on my computer. Please help me out I like that new feature and want it.

Computer :
Gigabyte GA-MA69GM-S2H using the built in video card
5600+ AMD CPU
4 gig of RAM
3 500 gig H.D.
all updates are installed and BIOS Updated/Check

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-27-2007
HappyAndyK's Avatar
HappyAndyK HappyAndyK is offline
Member - Class 2
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 86
HappyAndyK is on a distinguished road
Default

which version r u using. maybe your doesnt have aero, which includes flip3d too.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-09-2008
priji priji is offline
neophyte
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 8
priji is on a distinguished road
Default

Aero, Windows Flip 3D creates a view of your open windows in a three-dimensional stack on your desktop. Using the Windows logo+TAB keys, you can flip through the open windows to quickly locate and select the window you want.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Deleted Windows Aero Theme jimmyg123 Vista Features Forum 2 09-15-2008 08:17 AM
Big Vista Aero Problem On Windows Vista Ultimate!!! Adam539 Vista Aero 2 01-10-2008 07:46 AM
Aero Theme TomBullock Vista A/V Forum 3 12-23-2007 08:23 PM
Having Problems with Aero - Need Help!! juzten93 Vista Aero 4 10-02-2007 09:03 PM
asking about the vga and Aero parmana Vista Aero 0 09-16-2007 09:38 AM